Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Many thanks to Steve at Hunter Ford. Got us into a great high quality used car with a good warranty. Love it so far. Easy peazy!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Jim and Matt were very helpful. I will continue to purchase with Hunter Ford

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Very professional and courteous, wait time was minimal as always

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

The sales associate Andrew and the financial associate Camile provided a pleasant and highly professional experience. I would recommend 😊

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

GRATE got what i wanted, when i wanted and how i wanted it.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Devan was nothing but easy going and customer driven. Bought a car 200 miles away and could feel the hospitality through the phone. Couldn’t ask for a better experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

I’ve been looking for a new car for a while and no dealership has been as helpful as Hunter Ford! Jim took his time explaining every detail of the process to me as it was my first time buying my own car. He even came in on his day off to make sure I was all set. Camille and Dylan were also amazing. Definitely recommend this dealership 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Loved it here! Best treatment at a dealer so far. Everyone was amazing at it actually felt like they cared about us and not just the sale. We met Mr. Hunter himself who was a very friendly man and treated me and my boyfriend as equals in buying our new car (an experience I unfortunately didn't have last time) and offered us drinks as well as fazolis (which was very appreciated because it was a busy saturday) we love our car and Stan was so patient with us as fairly new car buyers

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Matthew in the service department took great care of me! The new owners are making it a great local dealership!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

**UPDATE ** The people and service, to include Mr. Hunter, are beyond amazing!! They have been, are and will be THE dealership to go to!! Highly recommend to any and all for new or used cars and services!! THANK YOU Hunter Ford!!! Everyone was nice, to include the owner, Mr. Hunter. The only complaint is it took over 3 hours to finalize our purchase eventhough we had coordinated earlier in the morning and showed at the agreed upon time.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Devan is a great salesman!!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Easy, friendly, reasonable!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

I had excellent service from Devon Bouner (so?). He made the purchase experience quick and easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Friendly, knowledgeable staff clean facilities. fair prices what else can I say good service srea

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Devin, Camille, and Dylan at Hunter Ford in Marion provided excellent service we had no complications getting in and out this is my sons 1st car and I couldn’t have been more pleased with choosing Hunter Ford to help us out. The staff was amazing and excellent. I highly recommend this place as your chose of lurching a new vehicle

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

I would like to thank Stephen at Hunter Ford in Marion Indiana for being very professional and very knowledgable at his job he's down to earth and treatede with the upmost respect and very easy to talk to. Please acknowledge him as top notch employee and I will continue to do business with this dealership as long as you have people like him employed thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Work was done fast they were extremely friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Great place to buy a new or used vehicle. Very reliable, amazing customer service. Would definitely buy from here again.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

I wanted to give a shout out for service manager Bailey and the entire staff up to the owner. They went above and beyond in fixing my car during a resent visit. I will take my car back to them again and would encourage anyone to let the staff take care of your sick car for aany matters. Thanks Bailey and staff. Jon

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

love Hunter...great service and dealership

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

We bought our car same day we went to look! We worked with Devan and he was such a delight to work with!! Thank you Devan for helping me get into a much better vehicle for me and my family

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Awesome people and great place to purchase a vehicle! Fast and friendly service with great hospitality, financing was fast and painless. And did I mention they even have an excellent waiting area with a fireplace, tvs and even a coffee bar! 10/10 I would DEFINITELY recommend Hunter Ford and staff, especially Jim, to anyone looking to purchase or finance a new ride. I already have actually haha. Best car buying experience of my life. THANKS JIM, MATT, CAMIE AND HUNTER FORD FOR MY 2020 MUSTANG!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Always a pleasure ... courteous professional and always eager too make a deal. Worked with Andrew Cockren, best salesman I've ever worked with ....

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Another great buying experience at Hunter Ford!!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

This was hands down the most relaxed and exciting experience buying a vehicle! Devan is fun, knowledgeable and forthcoming. The most friendly dealership I have been in. Go see Devan!!! It will be worth the trip! Update: there ended up being some confusion with the used vehicle I had decided on. They went over and above to accommodate the inconvenience for me. Dillan the sales manager and Devan were extremely apologetic due to the manager of the dealership not wanting to send me out in it without a full inspection. The vehicle was put into the garage for inspection and ...

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Quick service, clean facility and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Devon, our salesman, and the finance director both went beyond my expectations to make a deal we were all happy with. Thank you so much!!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Devin and Dillan did a great job and I highly recommend hunter ford

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Excellent customer service! I couldn't be happier! My Ford was serviced right away, and right on a timely manner, just as I was told it would be. As a matter of fact, it was actually finished a half hour earlier than I expected! Great job! Thank you all at Hunter Ford!!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Buying a used car from Devin at Hunter Ford was a great experience. We are very happy with our purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Stephen R. was great to deal with, as well as the other team members we dealt with. Answered all of our questions and were very polite!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Great people to buy a car from. Salesman, Owner, Finance Management all very cooperative and helping. Would always buy here another vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Bought my first car through hunter ford by Devon bounds!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Shout out to Devan Bounds, and the Hunter Ford team for helping my daughter buy her first car. Wouldn’t trust anyone else

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Fast reliable service. Very nice people, very helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Excellent service! Devan bounds was my salesman and he went above and beyond to get me in my new truck. Highly recommend this place.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

I've known Devin Bounds since he was a kid. He was very helpful in helping me pick out a new vehicle. I even drove a car from another dealership over for him to compare it to what he had. It was a blast. Of course we had a lot to talk about. I also knew I could trust him. The paperwork guy was awesome too!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Great service.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Quick service

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Devan Bounds was a great help to us.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

This was my first purchase at Hunter Ford and they not only took very good care of me, but went the extra mile on pricing! It was so nice buying from an actual local dealership (instead of these “local” -in name only- large conglomerates) who clearly values relationship over grabbing an extra buck on sale price. I won’t be buying anywhere else! I was helped by Matt Fincannon and never felt pressured or compromised in what I wanted! Thank you Hunter Ford for providing a comfortable, easy, and enjoyable vehicle purchase at an incredible price point!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

It was a great experience…so I pulled in after seeing that 2016 Volkswagen beetle on your lot I asked to test drive it. Andrew Cochran come out said here’s the keys. See you back in a little bit. I drove the Volkswagen beetle and wanted it pulled in. We talked a little bit negotiated a little bit and we came to agreement we done the paperwork, I got the Volkswagen. It was pretty easy he wasn’t pushy very experienced and had a good experience. I would Recommend Hunter Ford

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

They took wonderful care of my car in a timely manner and very thorough. Great job keeping me informed!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

I had the most awsome experience with Hunter Ford. I found out a good buddy of mine from back in Warsaw was working there and I knew he would do me right. DEVAN is the man. He made the whole process so super easy even I could understand it. He got me a great deal on a truck and I meen great. Any other vehicle close to the year and condition of this vehicle with similar miles was thousands of dollars more. Devan also made sure I got exactly the money I needed out of my trade. I really feel ...

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Very fast service even for an unexpected repair. My husband’s truck has been at another Ford dealership for warranty covered repairs for over 2 months. My brakes went out in my van and Hunter ford would’ve had it done same day, but they had to wait on parts. 2 days still isn’t bad for an unscheduled repair.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Devan at Hunter Ford was good to work with. Very friendly. Straightforward. It's our first time buying a vehicle so it was very stressful for my wife and I but overall I'd say that's par for the course. Devan helped infuse humor and candor consistently and that was helpful. I'd recommend others to work with, Devan.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

They made our experience fast and easy. We love our new car!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Devan helped me make a purchase at Hunter Ford. Very friendly and professional. A great place to shop!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

Cassie helped us find find a Great used vehicle!! She told us she was New at her job But she got all our questions answered very quickly!! Dylan made Financing and paperwork a Breeze!! General Sales Manager Jim checked on us several times during our time at Hunter Ford and next day when we returned with questions on how to load our phone contacts and use internet system……Sales Consultant Stephen Ross helped us Right Away!! My husband and I would highly recommend you to Stop in Hunter Ford with all your Used andNew Car Needs!!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

Great experience! Devan Bounds handled the entire transaction perfectly from start to finish. I am a long distance customer from NC and the entire process from sales to delivery was seamless and trouble free. I would recommend Hunter Ford and Devan to anyone in the market for a a Ford truck. 5 stars

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

oil change (no appt) had 4 cars ahead of me. ugh but they got through them really good

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Devan Bounds was very friendly and helpful. Getting me set up with a loan for a 2023 escape. Give him 5 stars

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

One of my easiest times purchasing a vehicle. They explained everything and was super nice.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

Clear communication in a timely manner regarding work and cost. Very pleasant, cheerful personal when I picked up my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

Pam is great

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2023

Excellent service, so willing to help you in the process of finding the vehicle for you. I took this one home.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

Great dealership, lots of options! They work very well with you on what You need! Stephen Ross was awesome with helping me. Definitely recommend buying here.👍🏼

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2023

I had great customer service here. I had a problem and they called me back. Had me in and out quickly. Only had one issue with communication on work done and they were fast to ease my mind. This is honestly the only dealership I've been to that hasn't made me feel stupid. Thank-you guys.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2023

I just a had a routine maintenance done. They squeezed me in and was professional about the whole process..

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2023

Awesome place to do business! Stephen Ross was friendly, helpful, and worked well with us to get our vehicle. There was not the usual pressure you get from dealers, just a comfortable experience. Wanted to thank Dylan, Devan, and Stan, who were also friendly and helpful. Neat place.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2023

Got a great deal on a great used car. Very friendly staff and very informative. Camile Short took great care of me!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2023

Devan Bounds is very friendly, laid back and professional! He made getting a new car a very pleasant experience and would recommend him to anyone!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2023

The staff was awesome!!! Shout out to Devan Bounds wonderful employee and person. I had a great experience. GO check out Devan at Hunter Ford. He is fair and honest. HUNTER FORD IS WHERE ITS AT!!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2023

Stephen at Hunter Ford had excellent follow up and quality customer service. Highly recommend using him if interested in a Ford.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2023

I was on my way to Marion to look for a truck that had the same options as my SUV bc I needed something bigger. I went into Hunter Ford after spending the night before looking online at trucks. I was greeted and sent to Stephen Ross, who showed me some options and when I told him I wanted a truck with a panoramic sunroof and heated seats, he did not disappoint and pulled out a 2020 Ford F-150 Lariat fully loaded. He took his time with the sale, and the credit manager only went with two banks to limit the ...

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2023

Devan was incredibly helpful and kind while showing me my dream car! He was transparent and quick to find the answers. Very grateful for my experience at Hunter Ford! My family will return for sure in the future.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2023

I got my oil changed very quickly. Everyone was very helpful and pleasant. Great service.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2023

I bought a 2017 Mustang GT from Hunter Ford and they have gone above and beyond to make everything smooth and as easy as possible.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2023

Devan is the best cars salesman, ever! The whole car buying experience was super easy at Hunter 🙂 thank you guys!!!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2023

Purchased a used GMC Acadia, everything went great. Stephen Ross our salesman answered all of our questions and met all expectations.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2023

Pam is the greatest service manager I have came across in my opinion. She is always a straight shooter, rather you like it or not.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2023

Hunter Ford ...Stephen Ross helped me purchase my new f-150 and am very pleased .. well done steve along with all the other people that worked with me on this....see you all again soon for my first service....

Google logo
Google May 18, 2023

As usual, fast and courteous

Google logo
Google May 17, 2023

My car was taken care of promptly and courteously.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2023

The staff was excellent, the service was excellent. All done in a professional manner .pam lester is an awesome person. Thank you. And my God continue to Bless you pam for the service that you render.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2019

ABSOLUTELY THE BEST DEALERSHIP IN THE WORLD IN TERMS OF CUSTOMER SERVICE, PRICE, STAFF ETC. WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE ANYWHERE IN THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2018

We have used this dealership for 28 years. During that time we have purchased 5 new trucks, 1 new car, 2 used trucks, 5 used cars. We have always been satisfied with the deals that we have made and the service we have received. We convinced my mother to purchase her new car at Southworth and she is very happy with her car and following service. We highly recommend Southwworth Ford to anyone who is looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2016

We have used this dealership nearly 50 years with excellent results. I purchased my first new vehicle from Southworth Ford approximately 50 years ago. That was a bare bones van that the boys and I modified.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review